Can you tell the rules of playing football?

Games last for four 15 minute quarters. A 2 minute break between the 1st & 2nd and 3rd & 4th quarters is had along with a 15 minute rest between 2nd and 3rd quarters (half time). Each team has 4 downs to gain 10 or more yards. They can either throw or run the ball to make the yards.