How many dogs should a person have?

The number of dogs you have depends on your life. Dogs require time, energy, and care. It costs a lot of money and it can be difficult. Different dogs need more space or more care. Some dogs like being the only dog in the family, others prefer to be part of a pack. Some cities have limits by law.