Who is catriona gray?

Catriona Elisa Magnayon Gray is a Filipino-Australian model, singer, beauty queen, television host, youth advocate, and arts ambassador best known for having been crowned Miss Universe 2018. She is the fourth Filipina to win the Miss Universe competition.