What happened to the georgia guidestones?

The Georgia guidestones were demolished in July 2022 after being heavily damaged by an explosion

---

According to Wikipedia, on July 6, 2022, an explosion occurred at the site of the Georgia Guidestones, destroying one of the slabs. The remaining stones were dismantled for safety reasons.