Who's the classical composer?

Most identify classical composers as: Mozart, Beethoven; Bach; Chopin; Tchaikovsky; Brahms; Vivaldi; Haydn; Wagner; Handel; Schubert; Elgar; Debussy; Rachmaninov; Stravinsky; Mahler; Schumann; Liszt; Verdi; Bernstein; Dvorak; Williams; Gershwin; Schoenberg; Mendelssohn; Copland; Strauss; Saint-Saens