What is a nano cell tv?

A proprietary LG technology, NanoCell TV delivers enhanced 4K movies, sports and gaming. The NanoCell is better for use in brighter rooms and doesn't come with the risk of burn-in that OLED has. NanoCell TVs are also much cheaper than OLED TVs