What are the top ten biggest countries in land?

Top 10 Largest Countries in the World (by total area km²): Russia — 17,098,250 km² Canada — 9,879,750 km² China — 9,600,013 km² United States — 9,525,067 - 9,831,510 km² Brazil — 8,515,770 km² Australia — 7,741,220 km² India — 3,287,260 km² Argentina — 2,780,400 km²