What are the chemicals in the brain?

The brain is a complex organ that uses a variety of chemicals, also known as neurotransmitters, to regulate various functions such as mood, movement, sensation, and cognition. Some of the most important neurotransmitters in the brain include Dopamine, Serotonin, Norepinephrine, Acetylcholine, etc.