What is the hottest chip?

Originally introduced in 2016, the Carolina Reaper Chip grabs the title of the World’s Hottest Chip. Each package contains a singular chip (yes, one chip) and costs $4.99. Oh, and they come lovingly packaged in an adorable tiny coffin box. Awww.