What's the most expensive thing in rocket league?

The White Hat is only given to players that can report severe security threats and hack into Psyoinox and Rocket League and report vulnerabilities to them. It has no fixed pricing or credit and has been sold for the highest price being a whopping $12,000. An unbelievable price for a digital hat.