How much is bruce wayne worth?

Orphaned at a young age, Bruce Wayne inherited his family's estate, which included multiple businesses, real estate, investments and stocks. With an $80 billion dollar estate behind him, he was able to focus on becoming the Batman and saving Gotham City.