How old is erika from stranger things?

Erika Sinclair, portrayed by actress Priah Ferguson, in the Netflix series Stranger Things, was 9 years old in Season two, 10 years old in season three, and 11 years old in season four.

---

Priah Ferguson (born October 1, 2006) is 15 years old. Priah was born and raised in Atlanta, Georgia. She was cast in Stranger Things because they film the show close to her hometown