Do ladybugs eat lavender?

Ladybugs are not herbivores so they don't eat plants at all, including lavender. They eat mostly aphids, which do eat plants. So ladybugs are helpful for your plants.

---

Lavender blooms look like a pincushion. Ladybugs eat two things: insect pests and pollen. There are several pollen plants that ladybugs like. The blooms on these plants normally have flat flowers (like landing pads) and tend to be white or yellow.