What musical is bring him home from?

The song "Bring Him Home" is from the musical "Les Miserables". It was originally sung by Colm Wilkinson when he was directed by Andrew Lloyd Webber. Colm later stated that certain notes were extremely difficult to hit and it was a challenge for him to do so.