Who plays sheldon's grandmother?

Sheldon's grandmother, named Constance Tucker and called Meemaw by Sheldon, is a main character on Young Sheldon and is played by Annie Potts. The character made only a single appearance on The Big Bang Theory (season 9) and was played by June Squibb.

---

Actress Annie Potts plays Sheldon's grandmother.