What's the caterpillar's name in a bug's life?

The caterpillar's name in the Pixar movie "A Bug's Life" is Heimlich. He is a character in the film who befriends the protagonist, a young ant named Flik, and helps him in his mission to save their colony from a group of grasshoppers.