Who are the top five home run hitters of all time?

The top five home run hitters of all time are; Barry Bonds with 762 home runs, Hank Aaron with 755 home runs, Babe Ruth with 714 home runs, Alex Rodriguez with 696 home runs, Albert Pujols with 677 home runs.