When did black knight come out in fortnite?

The Fortnite Black Knight Skin is part of the Fort Knights set and was released on December 14, 2017 during Chapter 1, Season 2. To get the Black Knight, you will have had to have played the game when the Battle Pass was available. The skin could be unlocked at Tier 70 during Chapter 1 Season 2.