What is the name of the white dragon in how to train your dragon?

The white-skinned dragon is called a "Light Fury" . The Light Fury moves as fast as Toothless and shares his ability to blend into the sky – even during daylight hours. With her white coloration, the Light Fury hides seamlessly in clouds, sea fog, and distant horizons.