How much is a ticket to the moon?

NASA estimates that a round-trip ticket to the ISS on the SpaceX Crew Dragon or the Boeing CST-100 Star liner would cost about $58 million. A spokesperson for Boeing could not confirm the ticket price, and SpaceX declined to comment.