Name a family movie?

It's a Wonderful Life

---

"Baghwaan" is the one of the best family movie starring Amitabh Bachan and Hema Malini in lead role. " Apne" released in 2007 , a another family movie to watch starring Dharmender, Sunny deol and Bobby deol .