When did germany declare war?

Germany declared war on the Soviet Union, June 22th, 1941. United States, December 11th 1941. On September 3, 1939, Poland, Britain, and France declared war on Germany. Also, in 1914 Germany declared war against, Serbia, July 14, France, August 3rd and Russia August 1st