What does ashlynn mean?

Ashlynn is a name of Irish origin meaning "dream".

---

The name Ashlynn is a girl's name of Irish origin meaning "dream". This Anglicized spelling of Irish Aislinn or Aisling has enjoyed some popularity in the US as an updated Ashley.