Who is the queen of christmas songs?

All I Want For Christmas Is You by Mariah Carey is the top selling Christmas song of all time by a female artist. The festive tune has sold over 6 million copies, surpassed only by Bing Crosby’s Silent Night and White Christmas for best selling holiday single of all time.