What was the first p. g. thirteen movie?

On August 10, 1984, the action thriller Red Dawn, starring Patrick Swayze, opens in theaters as the first movie to be released with a PG-13 rating. The Motion Picture Association of America, which oversees the movie rating system, had announced the new PG-13 category in July of that same year