Who is white from rainbow friends?

White is the color created when our eyes detect all the wavelengths. We see a rainbow because white light is split into different wavelengths, so white and black are not found in a rainbow. Neither is purple as purple is created by mixing red and blue. There are no mixed colors in a rainbow.