What is the most expensive gym in the world?

Located in Belgrade, Serbia, and designed by 4of7 the Wellness Sky has become known as the world's most expensive gym. Spanning an impressive 1100 sqm and looking spectacular, the gym's average membership costs sits at around £30,000 a year