Who do the birds work for?

Here’s Why Teens Are Saying “The Birds Work For The Bourgeoisie” “All of the birds died in 1986 due to Reagan killing them and replacing them with spies that are now watching us. The birds work for the bourgeoisie.” Those are the words of Kendrick Smith, a 23-year-old filmmaker and comedian.