Who is the actress aquafina?

Nora Lum, known professionally as Awkwafina, is an American actress and rapper. She rose to prominence in 2012 when her rap song became popular on YouTube. She then released her debut album, Yellow Ranger, and appeared on the MTV comedy series Girl Code.