What are the songs in the musical hamilton?

1 Alexander Hamilton 2 Aaron Burr, Sir 3 My Shot 4 The Story of Tonight 5 The Schuyler Sisters 6 Farmer Refuted 7 You'll Be Back 8 Right Hand Man 9 A Winter's Ball 10 Helpless