Who are the members of smash mouth?

Current members Paul De Lisle – bass, backing vocals Michael Klooster – keyboards, programming, backing vocals Randy Cooke – drums, percussion, backing vocals Sean Hurwitz – guitar, backing vocals Zach Goode – lead vocals