What's the most common boy name in twenty nineteen?

The top 5 Boys Names in 2019 1 Liam (Previously # 1) 2 Noah (Previously # 2) 3 Logan (Previously # 5) 4 James (Previously # 4) 6 Oliver (Previously # 9)