Who is jack dylan grazer?

Jack Dylan Grazer is an American actor. He began his acting career by playing guest roles in film and on television and had his breakthrough playing the role of Eddie Kaspbrak in the 2017 and 2019 film adaptations of the Stephen King novel It.