How do i evolve staedtler?

To evolve Stantler into Wyrdeer - a normal and psychic-type - in Pokémon Legends: Arceus, you need to use Psyshield Bash in Agile Style 20 times. Once you've achieved this feat with a Stantler, the ability to evolve it will be automatically unlocked.