Who is bo behcet's father?

Bo Bichette's father is Dante Bichette who was a four time MLB All star outfielder. He played for the California Angels, Milwaukee Brewers, Colorado Rockies, Cincinnati Reds and the Boston Red Sox. He has also coached in the Majors with the Colorado Rockies and the Toronto Blue Jays.