What are the words to the brady bunch theme song?

Here's the story of a lovely lady Who was bringing up three very lovely girls. All of them had hair of gold, like their mother, The youngest one in curls. Here's the story, of a man named Brady, Who was busy with three boys of his own, They were four men, living all together, Yet they were all