Do you know any frankenstein songs?

Frankenstein (Instrumental) by Edgar Winter Group was a #1 hit in 1973, and first was featured in quadraphonic stereo. It's an instrumental song with lots of synthesizer, bass. and a few lasers in the riff. It tops our Frankenstein song list.