How long is the florida keys bridge?

The longest bridge in the Florida keys bridge system is called 7 mile bridge, although the new bridge is only 6.79 miles long. However, the whole system has 42 bridges and is 113 miles long from the Florida coast to Key west.

---

There are numerous bridges connecting the Florida Keys. The longest of these is the famous Seven Mile Bridge which is 6.9 miles in length. It connects Knight's Key with Little Duck Key.