How do i get wood in pokemon legends arceus?

Three pieces of wood can be picked up near the Grandtree Arena Region of the Obsidian Fieldlands. After picking it up, if you return to Jubilife Village and then visit again, it will respawn, so if you go around the above three places near the Teleport point, you can collect it efficiently.