What's the capacity of the american airlines arena in houston texas?

The American Airlines Center is a multi-purpose arena located in downtown Dallas, Texas and seats 20,000. The arena serves as the home of the Dallas Mavericks of the National Basketball Association and the Dallas Stars of the National Hockey League.