What is a greek euro?

Gyros—in some regions, chiefly North America, anglicized as a gyro —is a food item of Greek origin made from meat cooked on a vertical rotisserie and served wrapped or stuffed in pita bread, along with ingredients such as tomato, onion, fried potatoes, and tzatziki. Wikipedia