Who started google?

Google was founded on September 4, 1998, by Larry Page and Sergey Brin while they were PhD students at Stanford University in California.

---

Google was founded on September 4, nineteen ninety eight , by Larry Page and Sergey Brin while they were PhD students at Stanford University in California.