Who are the actors in one division?

The actors in the division are: Bonnie Bedelia, Lela Rochon Fuqua, David Gianopoulos, Nancy McKeon, Tracey Lisa Vidal, Jon Hamm, Taraji P. Henson, and finally, Amy Jo Johnson