Who are the four town actors?

"Robaire" is portrayed by none other than Jordan Fisher. "Jesse" is played by Finneas O’Connell. "Aaron Z" is played by singer and actor Josh Levi. "Tae Young" is portrayed by Grayson Villanueva. "Aaron T" is portrayed by voice actor Topher Ngo.