What does bill gates own?

Bill Gates’ too holding include- Berkshire Hathaway Inc, Waste Management INC, Caterpillar, Canadian National Railway, Ecolab Inc, Walmart, Cola-Cola Femsa, Deere & Co, Crown Castle, and Microsoft.