What disney movie made the most money?

1. Avengers: Endgame earned $2,797,501,328 2. Star Wars: Episode VII earned $2,070,828,263 3. Avengers: Infinity War earned $2,048,359,754 4. The Lion King (Live Action) earned $1,670,719,887 5. The Avengers earned $1,518,815,515 6. Frozen 2 earned $1,450,026,933.