What are the five smartest dog breeds?

According to website, Fetch by WebMD, author Stanley Coren, PhD indicated in "The Intelligence of Dogs" which focused on trainability as a marker of intelligence, that the 5 smartest dogs are 1) Border collie; 2) Poodle; 3) German Shepherd; 4) Golden Retriever; and 5) Doberman Pinscher.