How much money does roblox make?

Roblox is currently valued at $29.5 billion. The valuation was announced in January 2021 during the firm's Series H. In the first 9 months of 2020, Roblox generated $588.7 million in revenue, up 68 percent from the $349.9 million it reported in 2019.