Who is earth godzilla?

Godzilla Earth is a kaiju who first appeared in the 2017 Godzilla film GODZILLA: Planet of the Monsters. Along with Godzilla Filius, Godzilla Earth is the first incarnation of Godzilla to appear in an animated film, and is also the largest onscreen incarnation of the character to date.