What's the biggest mountain in the universe?

Olympus Mons is the tallest mountain — located on Mars. This is the tallest known mountain that we know of right now. Now, considering the vastness of the universe, and the fact that there are approximately 200 trillion billion stars, with their own planets orbiting them — it is yet unknown.